Founded in 1992, the Eros Association is Australia’s longest serving adults-only industry association.

Eros is an incorporated, not-for-profit organisation. Eros’ core focus is ensuring its members’ success through a combination of representation, education and service provision.

The Eros Association is the first port of call for many adults-only businesses that required assistance, referrals or advice. 

The Australian adults-only industry is a growing force, expanding to a broader market of customers with a greater diversity of products. The modern Australian adults-only industry is a contemporary landscape of superstores, emporiums, industry suppliers and web stores. Our members include tobacconists, herbal shops, adult entertainment, tattoo parlours, adult novelty stores, wholesalers and distributors.


President: David Watt (Windsor Wholesale Australasia)
Vice President: Raz Scarvo (Thendro)
Treasurer: Dean Williams (Hill Group of Companies)
Secretary: Jill Mellon-Robinson (Hill Group of Companies)
Ordinary Members: Rob Godwin (Lovehoney Australia), Suzy Humphreys (Evergreen Sales), Michael Macgregor (M Distribution), Matt McKeown (Erotic Nights) & Jeff Oliver (Flirt Adult Stores).

General Manager: Rachel Payne
  • Robbie Swan (Body Politics)
  • Nick Wallis
  • Jarryd Bartle
  • Joel Murray